CARI TRAINED AQUATIC THERAPISTS

Disclaimer:  Canadian Aquatic Rehab Instructors and/or Alison Bonnyman assume no

responsibility for any interaction occurring as a result of this service.  

 

 

Location                  Private Practitioners          Facility                       Designation          Email

 

Barrie                        Desiree Knack                     Independent               KIN                fittofunction@sympatico.ca

Caledon                    Daniela Fuliere-Delbaso       Independent              PT                   danfuliere@hotmail.com

 

Canmore,AB            Dani West                         Independent             PT                indepth.physio@gmail.com

GTA                          Sanya Tasic                           Independent              PTA                sltphysio@gmail.com

GTA-North York        Ismail Abdelkader                 Independent              PT                   mo.abdelkader@mail.utoronto.ca

GTA-Toronto East     Shindujan Yogaratnam          Independent              KIN                 shindujan.yogaratnam@gmail.com

GTA-Toronto             Josh Kahn                             Independent              PHNC*            trainerjoshkahn@gmail.com

GTA-Toronto East     Stephanie Martin                  Independent              PT                   stephaniemartin@gmail.com

GTA-Toronto West    Liz Udler                               Independent              PT                   elizabeth.udler@gmail.com

GTA-Toronto West    Emerson Chambers             Independent              PTA                 emchambs@gmail.com

GTA-Toronto North   Julian Roach                        PhysActive Clinic       PT                   julian.roach@physactive.com

Edmonton, AB           Andrew Chau                      Leading Edge            KIN                   aquatic@leadingedgephysio.com

Hamilton                   Rikki Gross                           Independent              PTA                 rikki.gross@gmail.com

Hamilton                   Kristina "K.C." Chaves          Independent              PT                   chavezpt@gmail.com

Hamilton                   Neenah Navasero                 Independent              PT                   neenah@nnnphysio.com

 

Huntsville                  Marlee Moore                       Independent              PT                  proactiveassist@vianet.ca

 

Kingston                   Shawna Emmott                   Independent              PT                   shawnaemmott@hotmail.com

Kingston                   Vicky Follett                          West Physio               PT                  vicky@westphysio.com

Kingston                   Jasmin Joan Cameron          Independent              OT                  1-800-4554-8118 x 127

Kitchener/Waterloo  Angela Allan                         Independent               PT                  angela.rehab@rogers.com

Lindsay                    Audrey Collins                       Independent             RPT                audrey.rehab@gmail.com

London                    Sarah Mitchell                        Independent               PT                   info@h2ophysio.ca

London                     Andrew Lisanti                       Wright Rehab            KIN                 andrew.lisanti@gmail.com

Midland & Area        Julie Smith                            Independent              PT                   julie.smith@utoronto.ca

Midland & Area        Ingrid Beam                          Independent              PT                   IBeam@arthritis.ca

 

Milton                     Kathleen Aubry                   AquaHolistic             KIN               aquaholistic@yahoo.ca

 

Mississauga             Anna Szcecina                      Independent              PT                  annaszczecina@rogers.com

Mississauga             Sharan Sandalwalia              Independent              PT                  sharanpt@gmail.com

Mississauga            Ana Carolina Brianeze          Independent              PTA                 carolbrianeze@gmail.com

 

Newmarket               Aili Pare                                Independent              PT                   pare1257@sympatico.ca

 

Oakville/West           Jane Ohberg                         Independent              PTA                 johberg@trainingforhealth.ca

 

Ottawa                      Paul Joseph                         Family Physio             PT                  pjoseph@familyphysio.com

Ottawa                    Karen Snyder                    Liquid Gym                PT                karen@liquidgym.ca

 

Perth                         Andrea Ferguson                 Perth Physio              PT                   andreamferguson@hotmail.com

 

Trent River                Doreen Sharpe                     Sharpe Physio           PT                  doreen@sharpetherapy.com

 

Vaughan                   Sandra Lotito                        St Johns                    PTA                 sandralotito@sunnybroo.ca

 

*PHNC - Physical Health and Nutrition Coach

Contact Us

Canadian Aquatic Rehab Instructors


Tel: 416-817-9375
Email:
aquaticrehabpt@gmail.com

2014