top of page

 CARI TRAINED AQUATIC THERAPISTS

Disclaimer:  Canadian Aquatic Rehab Instructors and/or Alison Bonnyman assume no

responsibility for any interaction occurring as a result of this service.  

 

 

Location                  Private Practitioners          Facility                       Designation          Email

 

Arnprior ON             Heidi Lacasse                     Independent              PT                heidi@activeinhomephysiotherapy.com

Barrie                        Desiree Knack                     FittoFunction               KIN                desiree@fittofunction.ca

Burlington                 Ana Carolina Brianeze          Independent              PTA**                 carolbrianeze@gmail.com

Caledon                    Daniela Fuliere-Delbaso       Independent              PT                   danfuliere@hotmail.com

 

Calgary                   Trina Listanco                     SpaAquaPrima          RMT              Trina@SpaAquaPrima.com

Calgary                    Andrea Murty                     Murty PaediatricPT    PT                 murtypediatricpt@gmail.com

Canmore,AB            Dani West                         Independent              PT                indepth.physio@gmail.com

Cambridge              Sanya Voros+staff               TriCity Physio           PT/PTA           admin@tricityphysio.ca

Collingwood              Victoria Galletta                   Pure Movement          KIN                  info@puremovement.health

GTA                         Sanya Tasic                           Independent                PTA**                sltphysio@gmail.com

North York                Ismail Abdelkader                 CorePhysicalCare       PT                   mo.abdelkader@mail.utoronto.ca

Toronto East            Shindujan Yogaratnam          Independent                KIN                 shindujan.yogaratnam@gmail.com

Toronto                    Josh Kahn                             Independent                PHNC*            trainerjoshkahn@gmail.com

Toronto East            Stephanie Martin                  Independent                PT                   stephaniemartin@gmail.com

Toronto West           Liz Udler                               Independent                PT                   elizabeth.udler@gmail.com

Toronto North          Julian Roach                        PhysActive Clinic         PT                   julian.roach@physactive.com

Toronto East            Laura Finocchi                     Post Rehab                  PHNC*             laura@aquaholisticrehab.com

Toronto North          Deanna Lentini                    Independent                 PT                   deanna.lentini@gmail.com

Toronto West           Sandra Lotito                       Independent                 PTA**                slotito17@gmail.com         

Edmonton, AB         Andrew Chau                       Leading Edge              KIN                  aquatic@leadingedgephysio.com

Edmonton, AB          Tamara Auriat                       FUNctional Therapy   PTA**              tamara@functionaltherapy.ca

Edmonton, AB           Stacy Culbert                       Independent              PT                   culbertstacy@gmail.com

Edmonton, AB           Nicole Kluthe                        Independent             OT                   nicole.wovenblessings@gmail.com

Edmonton, AB           Susan Rogerson                  Independent              PT                   susan@growing-strong.ca

Edmonton, AB          Margaret Ushko                    Independent               CTRS*            Margaret@therapeuticrecreationplus.com

Hamilton                   Rikki Gross                           Independent              PTA**                 rikki.gross@gmail.com

Hamilton                   Kristina "K.C." Chaves          Independent              PT                   chavezpt@gmail.com

Hamilton                   Neenah Navasero                 Independent              PT                   neenah@nnnphysio.ca

Hamilton                 Dianne Schaible               Independent               PT                  info@hnhbsnr.com

Huntsville                  Marlee Moore                       Independent              PT                  proactiveassist@vianet.ca

 

Kingston                   Shawna Emmott                   Independent              PT                   shawnaemmott@hotmail.com

Kingston                   Vicky Follett                          West Physio               PT                  vicky@westphysio.com

Kingston                   Jasmin Joan Cameron          Independent              OT                  1-800-4554-8118 x 127

Kitchener/Waterloo  Angela Allan                         Independent               PT                  angela.rehab@rogers.com

London                    Sarah Mitchell                        Independent               PT                   info@h2ophysio.ca

London                     Andrew Lisanti                       Wright Rehab            KIN                 andrew.lisanti@gmail.com

London Region         Jackie King                            Independent              RT                   jackie@kingrehab.ca

London Region          Lisa Johnston                       Independent              RT                   lisa@jrehab.ca

Midland & Area        Julie Smith                            Independent              PT                   aquaticpt03@gmail.com

Midland & Area        Ingrid Beam                          Independent              PT                   IBeam@arthritis.ca

 

Milton                     Kathleen Aubry                   PtHealth                  KIN               aquaholistic@yahoo.ca

Milton                        Emerson Chambers             Independent              PTA**                 emchambs@gmail.com

Minden                   Audrey Collins                   Audrey's Aquatic        PTA**               audrey.rehab@gmail.com 

Mississauga             Anna Szcecina                      Independent              PT                  annaszczecina@rogers.com

Mississauga             Sharan Sandalwalia              Independent              PT                  sharanpt@gmail.com

Mississauga              Catherine Aguanno              Independent              RA***             aquaaguanno@gmail.com

Moose Jaw, Sask      Emile Van Hanegam            Independent              PT                   Emile.VanHanegem@gov.sk.ca

Newmarket               Aili Pare                                Independent              PT                   pare1257@sympatico.ca

Newmarket                Meaghan Gerrits                 Pure Movement         KIN                  meaghan@puremovement.health

 

Oakville/West           Jane Ohberg                         Independent              PTA**                 johberg@trainingforhealth.ca

 

Ottawa                      Paul Joseph                         Family Physio             PT                  pjoseph@familyphysio.com

Ottawa                    Karen Snyder                    Liquid Gym                PT                karen@liquidgym.ca

 

Owen Sound             Laura Evans                     Independent              PT                 evanslaura3.4@gmail.com

Pembroke/Renfrew   Samantha Bland                  Inspire Rec Therapy   CTRS*            inspirerectherapy@gmail.com

Perth                         Andrea Ferguson                 Perth Physio               PT                   andreamferguson@hotmail.com

 

Sault Ste Marie        Mandy Birch                         Back in Motion            PTA**                 mandy@backinmotion.ca

Sault Ste Marie         Mara Iacoe                          Back in Motion            PT                   mara@backinmotion.ca

Stratford                  Holly Graham                     Beyond Recreation     RT                holly@beyondrecreation.ca

   

Trent River                Doreen Sharpe                     Sharpe Physio           PT                  doreen@sharpetherapy.com

*CTRS - Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist      *PHNC - Physical Health and Nutrition Coach           ** PTA - Physical Therapy Assistant      ***RA - Rehab Assistant

KIN - Registered Kinesiologist                                RMT - Registered Massage Therapist                 PT - Physiotherapist           OT - Occupational Therapist

bottom of page